بروفايل مجموعة مراس

مجموعة مراس يداً بيد نحو التميز
الخبرة
خبرة طويلة في مجال التجارة العامة وشحن المنتجات والبضائع التركية إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.
الوقت
تسهيل المعاملات الجمركية وشحن البضائع لشركات وأفراد في تركيا بسهولة وبوقت قياسي.
الجودة
نمتلك علاقات مع كبرى المصانع التركية في مختلف الصناعات من المواد الغذائية الى خطوط الإنتاج.

من نحن

تأسست مجموعة مراس في عام 2017 في إسطنبول – تركيا، تتكون من فريق ذوي خبرة عالية في مجالات العقار والشحن والتجارة. اننا نفخر دائما بكل ما حققناه وما سنحققه ونسعى الى مواصلة مسيرة التقدم والنمو واضعين التميز نصب اعيننا ومستندين الى مجموعة من الركائز المبنية على الأسس العلمية الصحيحة في مجال التجارة والعقار والشحن مع التركيز على النمو المستدام للشركة. مقر شركتنا في اسطنبول بتركيا ومرخصة بموجب قانون نظام الشركات التركي ولديها تعاقد واتفاقيات مع معظم وأكبر الشركات العقاري والتجارية بكافة انواعها وتتوجه في تعاملها الى المستثمرين والتجار الاجانب. تأسست شركة مراس على يد طاقم مهني متخصص لتجذب جميع الانظار اليها ولتصبح احدى الشركات الرائدة والموثوق بها.

الرؤية والاهداف

  • تقديم خدمات احترافية في مجالات خبراتنا ذات جودة عالية تلبي تطلعات الشركاء والعملاء

  • أن نكون بوابة تركيا للمستثمرين والتجار وان نكون وجهة ذات اعتماد دولي في المجال التجاري والعقاري ومجال الشحن من خلال وساطتنا التجاريةو تقديم الاستشارات المالية والإدارية والقانونية لكافة خدماتنا

  • يكمن هدفنا الأساسي في تقديم أرقى خدمة ممكنة لكل عملائنا والعمل على إرضائهم من خلال دراسة أهدافهم بدقة وتحقيق العوائد والمردود الربحي الأمثل لعملائنا من خلال نشر المعرفة والخبرة بكل الطرق المتاحة.

خدماتنا

الاستثمار العقاري

شركة مراس العقارية شركة تركية واسعة النطاق متخصصة بالاستشارات العقارية مقرها الأساسي بإسطنبول. و لديها عدة فروع بالولايات و المدن التركية الأخرى.وهي شريكة مع معظم شركات الانشاء الكبرى بتركيا . تهتم الشركة بالمستثمرين العرب و الأجانب الراغبين بالتملك في تركيا ، و قد حققت مراس العديد من الإنجازات و النجاحات في السوق العقاري التركي خلال مسيرتها و قد اكتسبت العديد من الخبرات العملية الواسعة و السمعة الحسنة و المصداقية المطلقة مع زبائنها ، الامر الذي أكسبها ثقة المستثمرين وشركات الانشاءات.كما يشمل نشاط الشركة كافة أنواع العقارات ” شقق، فلل ، متاجر ، محلات ، أراضي ” كما تؤمن مراس بمبدأ اخوة البلدان و صداقة الشعوب و أينما كنت فتركيا بلدك الثاني.

التصدير والشحن

شركة مراس للشحن ما تقدمه شركتنا ليس مجرد عملية شحن، بل هو عمل متكامل من الخبرة والإتقان والاحتراف وسرعة التنفيذ، مما يتيح للعميل الإستفادة من حلول ملائمة للشحن تناسب وتوافق أدق شروطه ومتطلباته ونحرص على سلامة البضائع المشحونة والعناية بها أثناء التداول وتأمين معلومات مستمرة عنها خلال عملية الشحن بالإضافة للاختصار الأمثل للوقت بكافة مراحل الشحن، والتعاون والاتفاق مع الزبون للتوصل لأفضل برنامج توريد أو تصدير كامل لبضاعته والالتزام به ونضع بين ايديكم شبكة عالمية ومحلية من وكلاء الشحن المحترفين تغطي كل بقاع العالم، تعمل بتناغم مطلق لتصل بضائعكم الى مقصدها بسلامة وضمن شروطكم مهما كانت الظروف.

الوساطة التجارية

شركة مراس التجارية تقدم كل ماتطلبونه من الخدمات التجارية من المصانع والتجار في تركيا كما يسعدنا ان نكون وسيط تجاري يضمن ويوثق المعاملة التجارية من ضمانات مالية الى وثائق الشحنات. ومن المنتجات التي نقدم خدماتها الملابس ذات الجودة العالية بكافة انواعها والسيارت واكسسواراتها والمستلزمات الطبية والتجهيزات الالكترونية. وتقدم شركتنا الضمانات المرتبطة بجودة المنتج ومطابقته للمواصفات العالمية وضمان طرق الشحن السليمة واستيفاء كل المستندات المطلوبة لأي شحنة

قسم الالبسة

التجارة العامة:

اتصل بنا

    رقم الهاتف

    00902128019795

    رقم الموبايل

    00905538999824

    العنوان
    İNÖNÜ CADDESİ,TOMURCUK SOKAK İZMEN SİTESİ NO:6 A2 BLOK DAİRE NO:33 KUŞTEPE MAH. Şişli İstanbul

Mras Group Hand by hand toward uniqueness
Experience
We have long experience in the field of general trade, Turkish goods shipping and real estate investment.
Time
Facilitate shopping from the Turkish market and customs transactions to ship goods and speed up real estate contracts in record time.
Quality
We have a base of relationships with major Turkish factories in various industries and a huge base for real estate projects.

About Us

Was established in 2017 in Istanbul – Turkey, consists of a highly qualified team in fields of real estate, shipping and trade. We are always proud of everything we have and will achieve, and we seek to continue the march of progress and growth, bearing in mind excellence is our sights. And based on a group of pillars built on the foundations of the correct scientific field in the field of trade, real estate and shipping, with a focus on the sustainable growth of the company. Our company is located in Istanbul- Turkey, licensed by the Turkish Companies Law, has contracts and agreements with most and largest real estate and commercial companies of all kinds, and deals with foreign investors and traders. Mras was founded by a specialized professional team to attract all possible attention and become one of the leading and reliable companies.

alt=""

Vision and Goals

  • To be Turkey’s gateway to investors and traders and to be a destination with international accreditation in the commercial, real estate and shipping field through our commercial mediation, and to provide financial, administrative and legal advice for all of our services.

  • Providing high quality professional services in our areas of expertise that meet the aspirations of partners and customers.

  • Our primary objective is to provide the best possible service to all our customers and work to satisfy them by carefully studying their goals and achieving optimal returns and profitability for our customers by spreading knowledge and experience in all available ways.

Our Services

Mras Real Estate

Is a large-scale Turkish company specialized in real estate consultancy, with its main headquarters in Istanbul. It has several branches in other Turkish states and cities, and it is a partner with most of the major construction companies in Turkey. The company is interested in Arab and foreign investors who want to own property in Turkey, and Mras has achieved many achievements and successes in the Turkish real estate market during its career and has gained many wide practical experiences, good reputation and absolute credibility with its customers, which earned it the confidence of investors and construction companies the company’s activity also includes all types of real estate “apartments, villas, shops, shops, lands”. Mras also believes in the principle of brotherhood of countries and friendship of peoples and wherever you are, Turkey is your second country.

Mras Shipping

We do not offer just a shipping process, it is an integrated work of experience, mastery, professionalism and speed of implementation, allowing the customer to benefit from convenient shipping solutions that fit and comply with the most accurate terms and requirements and we are keen on the safety of shipped goods and taking care of them during trading and securing continuous information about them during the process Shipping is in addition to the optimal shortening of time at all stages of shipping, cooperation and agreement with the customer to reach the best program of supply or full export of his goods and commitment to it, and we put in your hands a global and local network of professional shipping agents covering all parts of the world, working in absolute harmony to reach your goods to destination safely and within your terms, whatever they are Circumstances.

Mras Trading

provides all the commercial services you require from the factories and merchants in Turkey. We are also pleased to be a commercial broker that guarantees and documents the commercial transaction from financial guarantees to shipment documents. Among the products that we provide services for are high-quality clothing of all kinds, cars and their accessories, medical supplies and electronic equipment. Our company provides guarantees related to the quality of the product, its conformity with international specifications, the guarantee of proper shipping methods and the fulfilment of all documents required for any shipment.

Fashion

Trading

Contact Us

    Phone Number
    +90 212 801 97 95
    Mobile Number
    +90 553 899 98 24
    Address
    İNÖNÜ CADDESİ,TOMURCUK SOKAK İZMEN SİTESİ NO:6 A2 BLOK DAİRE NO:33 KUŞTEPE MAH. Şişli İstanbul